Fixtures 2019

The outgoing committee have been working hard in the background to get the fixtures for 2019 sorted out early to avoid clashes. This set of fixtures is at the draft stage. We will endeavour to firm them up as soon as possible.

The current draft is  here


Supreme Champion 2018

The winners of the Supreme Champion 2018 were announced at the Annual Cambridgeshire AGM. Well done everybody who took part and congratulations to the winners.

Supreme Champion Chris Morris

Senior Phil Barnard

Ladies Amelia Smith

Vets Richard Croft

Junior Ethan Lord

AGM 24th January 2019 Cambridge GC

This year’s AGM was hosted by Cambridge Gun Club. Many thanks to Karen, Mick and staff for the venue and fabulous spread laid on for the event. A new committee was voted in for 2019. Kenny Dog brought John Martin (East Midlands CPSA) along for an informative update .

The new committee are (left to right) Marcus Lord, Phil Barnard, Ashley Smith, Corbie Barnard, Malcolm Collins, Karen Hodson (Secretary), Jason Pereira, Allan Wright (Chair), Roger Fletcher, Tim Jones.