AGM and New Committee

Good evening all.

Following on from this week’s AGM we would like to share your new committee for the 2022 season.

Ashley Smith – Chairperson

Amelia Streeter-Smith – Secretary

Roger Fletcher – Treasurer

Theresa Fletcher – Committee Member
Marcus Lord – Committee Member
Hannah Lee Hall – Committee Member
Chris Hall – Committee Member

We will be getting the shoot dates for this year finalised in the near future and when we have the confirmed, we will announce them via Facebook and our Website.

If you have any questions or suggestions please do not hesitate to speak to any of us or send us a message!

We look forward to working for and with you to make our sport as enjoyable as possible!

Thanks Ash