National Intercounties ESK Teams and Squads

Teams and squad times for the National Intercounties ESK at Dartford on October 20th

Allan Wright, Peter Wright,Richard Croft,Peter Cook and Gary Thatcher

Phil Barnard,Marcus Lord, Ethan Lord,Albert Taylor and Samual Halls

Ami Hedgecock, Amelia Smith, Mandy Webb, Julian Berridge and Ashley Smith

We have additional non-team places booked for Marcus Webb and myself at 1100, there are 3 additional non-team places available should anyone wish to shoot this as a normal registered shoot. If anyone wants to shoot please let me know ASAP so I can get you booked in.

The address is
Dartford Clay Shooting Club,Joyce Green Farm, Joyce Green Lane, Dartford, DA1 5PN
Contact Telephone number 01322 311001

Any problems please contact me on 01487 815682 or Mob 07860 813754

Good luck to all the team and have a good day

Roger Fletcher ESK Team Manager