Cambridgeshire CPSA
Home Individuals
2006 Fixtures/Results

2005 Results
2006 Fixtures/Results
2005 Results
Committee Grounds
2006 Overall Calendar

2006 Committee Members

The Cambridgeshire CPSA is run by a committee of volunteers. This year's committee are:

Chair David Christensen (also webmaster, brochure)
Vice Chair Steve Grant (also advertising)
Hon. Treasurer Bob Pitt
Hon. Secretary Stan Smith (also East Midlands representative)
Other members

Paul Ashley
Dick Aves
Sarah Christensen (merchandising)
Paul Clemence
Chris Haywood
Pietro Mastroeni
Chris Morris (also East Midlands representative)
Dave Peart-Smith

Note that team captains are listed on the team fixtures page - click here