Committee

AGM Report and Committee 2018

The new committee were elected at the AGM on Thursday, January 25th 2018 at the Conservative Club, 14 Creek Road, March. PE15 8RD:

Name Contact email
Allan Wright – Chairman allan@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

chair@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

Karen Hodson – Secretary karen@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

sec@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

Phil Barnard phil@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Elaine Whitworth elaine@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Corbie Barnard corbie@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Tim Jones tim@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Malcolm Collins – clothing malcolm@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

teamgear@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

Roger Fletcher roger@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Michael Whitworth michael@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Jason Pereira – Hon Treasurer jason@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
L-R : M Collins, P Barnard, C Barnard, A Wright, M Whitworth, E Whitworth, K Hodson, R Fletcher, J Pereira, T Jones

This website is written and maintained by Sarah Christensen (who is not a member of the committee) on behalf of Cambridgeshire CPSA. If you spot any errors or omissions, please email me.