Committee

AGM Report and Committee 2017 Quy Mill

The new committee were elected at the AGM on 25th January and are as follows:

Name Contact email
Allan Wright – Chairman allan@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

chair@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

Karen Hodson – Secretary karen@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

sec@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

Janet Maguire – Hon Treasurer janet@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Elaine Whitworth elaine@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Don Green don@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Tim Jones tim@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Malcolm Collins – clothing malcolm@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

teamgear@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

Kevin Pilcher kevin@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Michael Whitworth michael@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Jason Pereira jason@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Peter Brown peter@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Joy Brown joy@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

This website is written and maintained by Sarah Christensen (who is not a member of the committee) on behalf of Cambridgeshire CPSA. If you spot any errors or ommissions, please email me.