AGM Report and Committee 2016 Quy Mill

The new committee were elected at the AGM on 25th January and are as follows:
Name Contact email
Allan Wright - Chairman

allan@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

chair@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

Karen Hodson - Secretary

karen@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

sec@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

Janet Maguire - Hon Treasurer janet@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Mark Adams mark@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Tim Jones tim@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Malcolm Collins - clothing

malcolm@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

teamgear@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk

Lauren Hodson lauren@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Colin Fordham resigned
Peter Brown peter@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
Joy Brown joy@cambridgeshirecpsa.co.uk
2016 committee

The 2016 Committee

The new Committee for 2016 voted in at the AGM at Quy Mill. L>R Allan Wright, Tim Jones, Karen Hodson, Malcolm Collins, Janet Maguire,

Peter Brown, Colin Fordham (resigned), Joy Brown, Mark Adams and Lauren Hodson.

This website is written and maintained by Sarah Christensen (who is not a member of the committee) on behalf of Cambridgeshire CPSA. If you spot any errors or ommissions, please email me.