The Cambridgeshire CPSA is run by a committee of volunteers. 2011's committee are:


Chair Chris Morris
Vice Chair John Barnard
Hon. Treasurer Janet Maguire
Hon. Secretary Hazel Whiten
Webmaster David Christensen
Other members

John Barnard
Phil Barnard
Malcolm Collins (Team clothing)
Karen Hodson
Mick Hodson
Tim Jones
Allan Wright

Each committee member can be contacted by email by using Luckily we have managed to avoid having two committee members with the same first name, so far!

This website is written and maintained by David Christensen on behalf of Cambridgeshire CPSA.

The committee: Chris, Karen, Mick, Hazel, Malcolm, Janet, Tim, Phil, John, (seated) Allan