The Cambridgeshire CPSA is run by a committee of volunteers. 2009's committee are:

Chair Michele Conway
Vice Chair Steve Grant (also trophy secretary)
Hon. Treasurer Bob Pitt
Hon. Secretary Allan Wright
Webmaster David Christensen
Other members

Paul Ashley
Malcolm Collins (Team clothing)
Angie Grant
Fran Jacobs
Pietro Mastroeni
Chris Morris

Committee minutes will now be published on this website. This is partly so that members can see what the committee is doing, and partly to encourage members to stand for the committee once they understand what the committee does. The minutes for 2008's meetings can be found on the 2008 committee page. 2009 minutes are here:

19th Feb 2009

Each committee member can be contacted by email by using Luckily we have managed to avoid having two committee members with the same first name, so far!

Note that minutes are only draft minutes until approved at the next meeting. Also some elements of the minutes may be edited for reasons of privacy before publication on the website. Where this has been done it will be indicated and County members should contact a committee member should they wish to know details.

This website is written and maintained by David Christensen on behalf of Cambridgeshire CPSA.